i am either sic or growin becuz im super sleepe today. Momme hopes im just growin.
Proof that i hav thez two rapped around my finger:
wen i cri in the middle of the nite, they cum and git me and let me cudle with them.
i blogged that i needed new clothez and i got them-see ask and yoo receev.
i also got new toyz, i think its becuz im cute to the EXTREEM! no ifone yet thouh but im workin on it.
i luv to go out- peeple tel me how cute i am left and rite and i just eet it up. i meen i know im cute so i need to go out and share my cuteness with the world. i reely shood model or sumthing. (im not modest yet, im only 8 munths old)
im gitting into everything theze dayz and it is driving the parentz crazi- hehe i can't help it, im curius-babee proof if yoo don't like it.
momme is sad becuz she bot me 12 munth clothez for the cold weather but im too big for thim alrede. Momme sayz im growing like a weed but im no weed im growing like a babee.
well im sleepe again so im gonna catch sum zzz's so i can keep the parent folk up tonite.
Monday, August 31, 2009
am i sic?
at 3:49 PM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 comments:
Post a Comment